Committee Contacts

Chairman

Paul Walker
Email: chairman@concertina.org

Vice Chair

Roger Gawley
Tel: 0191 384 4764
Dryburn Road, Durham DH1 5AJ
Email: vicechair@concertina.org

Secretary

colin_whyles
Colin Whyles
Email: secretary@concertina.org

Librarian

Jeremy HagueJeremy Hague
Email: librarian@concertina.org

Concertina World Editor

PaulinePauline de Snoo
Tel: 00 31 73 54 79837
Goudenregenstraat 5, 5482 CW Schijndel, Netherlands
Email: info@concertina-academy.com or newsletter@concertina.org

Treasurer

Paul McCannPaul McCann
Email : treasurer@concertina.org

Membership Secretary

Martin HensawMartin Henshaw
Tel.: 01767 627 566
Oak End, 23A Bedford Road, Northill, Biggleswade, Beds. SG18 9AH
Email: membership@concertina.org

Honorary President

Alistair Anderson

Webmaster

Michel Van der MeirenMichel van der Meiren, website
Email: webmaster@concertina.org